Opening Hours

Term Dates 2021-22

Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May
Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

Term Dates 2022-23

Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October
Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December
Monday 9th January to Friday 10th February
Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March
Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May
Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

Holiday Sessions 2021-22

Monday 4th April to Thursday 14th April
Monday 30th May to Wednesday 1st June
Monday 25th July to Friday 26th August

Book here: http://www.forest-kindergarten.co.uk/book.php

Forest holiday club sessions are available to all children aged 3 - 10 years at Easter, Summer and Christmas as well as half-term in May and October. The sessions are much like our forest kindergarten with time to explore, climb, play imaginatively, make dens and crafts.

Kindergarten Session Times

Monday9.15 - 2.15 pm
Tuesday9.15 - 2.15 pm
Wednesday 9.15 - 2.15 pm
Thursday 9.15 - 12.45 pm
Friday 9.15 - 2.15 pm

We have a minimum requirement of 2 sessions per week.

Morning session - £24.50. Day session - £35.
Government Funded places are available for all 3 and 4 year olds using the 15 hours weekly entitlement.

School Group Session Times

Monday9.00 - 2.00 pm
Tuesday9.00 - 2.00 pm
Thursday 9.00 - 2.00 pm
Friday 9.15 - 2.15 pm (optional additional day)

School session - £35 per day.
Government Funded places are available for all 4 year olds using the 15 hours weekly entitlement.